From the Mouths of Babes (MKMMA Week 15)


It is in our power to place ourselves in harmony with the “great eternal forces” and thus “express a life of comparative peace and happiness.”  ~Charles F. Haanel

From the Mouths of Babies

Children on Harmony

So we learned in week 15 of our Master Key Master Mind Alliance studies.  When I saw this post by my friend and fellow MKMMAer, Wilma, I realized that most very young children, in their innocence, do indeed live a life of peace and happiness.

They are so trusting and simply act on (apply) the knowledge they have gained.   As Haanel points out, these babies are able to attract what they need for growth and absorb it.  Perhaps we should take a lesson from the children.

Lessons From Children on Harmony With God

Guest Blogger:  Wilma Woodson

During the last 3 months in this fabulous Master Key program, we’ve been learning the Power of our Thoughts & how to be in Harmony with our Universal Mind.  In my Post for wk14, I talk about my personalization of our Universal God as My Mother God. It has been an incredible Journey thus far. What I’m observing is that I’m made life much too complicated. The more I observe Children, the more I desire to be like them.  In wk3, I labored over a … Read More

via Havin’ Fun & Growin’ w/ our 6 mo Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA)

When we learn to trust with the innocence of these young children, and to apply the 7 Laws of the Mind (Substitution, Relaxation, Practice, Forgiveness, Dual Thought, Subconscious and Growth), there will be no limits to what we can attract to ourselves.  What will you attract?

I CAN be what I WILL to be!

Kathy's Signature
Kathy Burleigh
AKA “Grandma Kitty”

PS:  Have you collected a few of these jewels from the mouths of babies?  Love to hear them in your comments!

About Grandma Kitty

Grandma Kitty (AKA Kathy Burleigh-Moffatt) is a retired Accountant and Professor of Management & Accounting who is now a full-time Professional Network Marketer & Mentor. She combines wisdom from "Grandma" & other Mentors to share Master Keys to Success in life & business with anyone who is "hungry" for knowledge & success.
This entry was posted in Guest Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment